Scott Brown

Senior Pastor 

scott@graysonumc.org 

Joshua Carr

Associate Pastor 

joshua@graysonumc.org 

Steve Sheppard

Minister of Music and Minister of Senior Adults 

steve@graysonumc.org 

Julie Tobin

Business Administrator 

julie@graysonumc.org 

Chase Grindstaff

Director of Student Ministries 

chase@graysonumc.org 

Quint Merenuk

Student Ministries 

quint@graysonumc.org 

Katie Atcheson

Minister of Children and Families 

katie@graysonumc.org 

Jared Rogers

Minister of Recreation and Young Adults

jared@graysonumc.org 

Nate Higgins

Minister of Worship

nate@graysonumc.org 

Shannon Norville 

Director of GUMC Preschool 

preschool@graysonumc.org 

Gale Owens 

Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor 

gale@graysonumc.org 

Laurie Long 

Administrative Support/Scheduling 

laurie@graysonumc.org 

James Mooneyhan

Membership Coordinator

james@graysonumc.org