Scott Brown 

Senior Pastor 

scott@graysonumc.org 

Joshua Carr

Associate Pastor 

joshua@graysonumc.org 

Trenton Dockery    

Associate Pastor  

trenton@graysonumc.org 

Steve Sheppard    

Minister of Music and Minister of Senior Adults 

steve@graysonumc.org 

Chase Grindstaff

Director of Student Ministries 

chase@graysonumc.org 

Julie Tobin

Business Administrator 

julie@graysonumc.org 

Katie Atcheson

Minister of Children and Families 

katie@graysonumc.org 

Shannon Norville 

Director of GUMC Preschool 

preschool@graysonumc.org 

Ryan Shafer

Contemporary Worship Coordinator 

939worship@graysonumc.org 

Gale Owens 

Assistant to Senior Pastor/Connections/ Communication

gale@graysonumc.org 

Andy Webb

Recreation Minister

sports ministry@graysonumc.org 

Laurie Long 

Administrative Support/Scheduling 

laurie@graysonumc.org