2019SBrown.png

Scott Brown

 
2019JCarr.png

Joshua Carr

Associate Pastor
joshua@graysonumc.org

2019TDockery1 (1).png

Trenton Dockery

Associate Pastor
trenton@graysonumc.org

2019SSheppard (1).png

Steve Sheppard

Minister of Music and Minister of Senior Adults
steve@graysonumc.org

2019SNorville (1).png

Shannon Norville

Director of GUMC Preschool
preschool@graysonumc.org

Alia2.png

Alia Ellison

Children’s Ministry Assistant
alia@graysonumc.org

2019RShafer (1).png

Ryan Shafer

Contemporary Worship Coordinator
ryan@graysonumc.org

2019IngCheek (1).png

Ingrid Cheek

Nursery Coordinator
ingrid@graysonumc.org

2019LLong (1).png

Laurie Long

Administrative Support/Scheduling
laurie@graysonumc.org

2019AWebb (1).png

Andy Webb

2019JTobin (1).png

Julie Tobin

Business Administrator
julie@graysonumc.org

2019GOwens (1).png

Gale Owens

Assistant to Senior Pastor/Connections/Communication
gale@graysonumc.org

2019KAtcheson (1).png

Katie Atcheson

Minister of Children and Families
katie@graysonumc.org

Anna (1).jpg

Anna Schureck

Grayson Student Ministry Assistant
gsm@graysonumc.org

2019StaffHeader.png